April 25

Right now I am…

  • craving a red velvet cupcake like the one I had for my birthday on Tuesday.
  • remembering how it felt to sit on the beach when the weather was perfect.
  • planning a trip to Trader Joe’s for more flowers.
  • hoping rain is in the forecast so I can wear my new boots.
We had a great break.
About treesalldance

Blerd by the beach with a tiny garden, a bunch of kids, and a sense of humor.
This entry was posted in trees all dance. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April 25

  1. Amber says:

    Stumbled over via SouleMama.

    I am loving the purple rain boots. They scream spring.

Leave a Reply

