May 26

I’m up late again for no good reason. I just took a silly quiz because, you know, I can find the meaning of life in online quizzes. Am I right? 😉 Oddly enough, I am considering the Waldorf inspired Oak Meadow for next school year…

What’s Your Homeschool Style

Your Result: Waldorf

You believe learning comes from play, the arts and nature. If you aren’t sure about homeschooling you should look into a Waldorf school. You may have a few textbooks but not many.

Unschool
Unit Studies
Classical
Christian
School at home
What’s Your Homeschool Style
Quiz Created on GoToQuiz
About treesalldance

Blerd by the beach with a tiny garden, a bunch of kids, and a sense of humor.
This entry was posted in homeschool, waldorf inspired and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to May 26

  1. Angela says:

    You know I think Heather from Beauty that Moves uses or has used Oak Meadow. It looked awesome to me. I’d love to know what you end up choosing.

  2. We used Oak Meadow for two years, and we really liked it.

  3. BrownGirl says:

    hmm, somehow, i got “unschoolers” as my result. umm, no. nothing wrong with it but i need a bit more structure. although, i have considered it. i think i’m too lazy to unschool…if that makes any sense.

  4. Anna says:

    I’m a sucker for quizzes too. My kids go to a school called Oak Meadows, funnily enough.

Leave a Reply

