Around the Garden

Joining Farmama with photos from the garden on Thursdays…


This is my “shade” garden. Coleus is one of my favorite plants. It reminds me of my grandmother who has all different types in her garden.


I really need to get this bed planted. I just haven’t had much time to garden.

helper
Finch grew these marigolds from seed months ago at co-op and they are half dead from neglect. Hopefully, they will survive being transplanted.

About treesalldance

Blerd by the beach with a tiny garden, a bunch of kids, and a sense of humor.
This entry was posted in garden and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Around the Garden

  1. Anna says:

    I wish I had a yard so badly so I could grow any type of garden!

  2. Darcel says:

    I wish we had a garden this year. I have several plants and the tomato plants whitt gave us. I suppose that’s somewhat of a garden.

    Love the pic with your new doggie.

Leave a Reply

