In the garden…

These photos were taken last week before everything took a heavy beating. I hope we have a few dry, sunny days so that all the plants can recover.

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

About treesalldance

Blerd by the beach with a tiny garden, a bunch of kids, and a sense of humor.
This entry was posted in garden and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to In the garden…

  1. Jodi Anderson says:

    I’m not sure what is in the third photos, maybe mint, but I guarantee you that plant will survive, thrive, and expand as far as you let it. Oregano, mint, and a few others will spread like nobody’s business. 🙂 Everything looks great here.

    • Yes, it’s mint! I am thinking about digging it up and potting it. Someone suggested I put it in a container and then plant it to prevent it from spreading so much.

  2. Jodi Anderson says:

    Oh, and I see a bunch of cat nip too!

  3. Oooh nice, thanks for sharing. It’s winter here so these pics are really soothing my eye-drums XD. I had some coriander seeds sprout this week (what the heck guys, I mean talk about fatal procrastination-it’s winter!) but everything else is pretty much game over…

Leave a Reply

