I have questions…

How is it possible that the two year old makes the biggest messes, and in the least amount of time?

Why did I forget to check the weather last night to see how low the temps would drop? Are my tomatoes going to survive?

Is it weird to love a Halloween decoration?

Can I just give in to my (rare) junk food cravings and call it my body preparing for winter?
(there’s no photo accompaniment for gluttony!)

I need answers, people!

About treesalldance

Blerd by the beach with a tiny garden, a bunch of kids, and a sense of humor.
This entry was posted in garden, holiday, home, seasons, trees all dance and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I have questions…

  1. Angela says:

    I don’t have all The answers but I’ll try, for the first question :I don’t know or it’s better to say I don’t remember ’cause my youngest Is now 11, sigh! Time flies!Yes Your tomatoes are going to survive, how we say in Italy “guardano fuori bene” -they look good, about the skull I have the same as trinket on my bracelet, so no it isn’t weird to love it! About gluttony sorrrry big problem here with junk food I’m not very reliable about this subject!By the way I hope I helped you with my answers, I follow you on INSTAGRAM too…beautiful pics!
    Angela

    • treesalldance says:

      Hi Angela, thanks so much for stopping by! It seems that our weather is warming up a bit, so I’ll hold out hope for the tomatoes. 🙂 As for the skull, I’m fast becoming a fan of the imagery.

  2. Darcel says:

    No answers, but the 2yr olds outfit and pose….adorable! Ok, well I do have a couple answers. Yes, it is possible to love a Halloween decoration and yes, you can call that preparing your body for winter.

    • treesalldance says:

      She is almost as divalicious as Ava with her posing! Glad to know re: winter b/c I’m going to make some cupcakes today.

  3. glossedmimi says:

    So let me know when you figure out the messy 2 year old action. I call mine the Tasmanian Devil!!

  4. Cath says:

    Here is the answer to gluttony, at least: Paleo junkfood! When I am feeling the craving, I make it Paleo and then I tell myself it doesn’t count because it is healthy for my body. Cheers!

  5. Angela says:

    Thank you for following me on IG!
    😊
    Angela!

  6. stefanie says:

    that skull is killer. no shame in loving it. gluttony loves company…that IS the saying, right?

  7. Anna says:

    I love that skull too! I almost bought a glitterfied purple one at Joann last week. That little one of yours is too sassy in that outfit. I just love it.

Leave a Reply

