Weekend links


Paper clay project at the Martha Stewart American Made event.

I’m in New York again this weekend and doing the American Cancer Society Making Strides Against Breast Cancer walk on Sunday with my family.

Congrats to Ashley Murphy of one of my favorite ballet companies (and former school), DTH on her nomination.

Do you watch this series from i am other? Here’s the latest. StereoTypes-Mama Said Knock You Out 

My Jane Austen era dream home. When can I move in?

And don’t forget, you can always find me blabbing away on twitter, or lamenting my lack of iphone on instagram. Have a great weekend!

About treesalldance

Blerd by the beach with a tiny garden, a bunch of kids, and a sense of humor.
This entry was posted in art, craft, dance, home, new york, trees all dance, weekend links and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekend links

  1. Cath says:

    Oh, Martha! She can do no wrong, even when trying to beat the financial markets. How I love her. Thanks for the link!

    Enjoy NY and good luck in the walk this weekend. Kudos to you for doing it!

Leave a Reply

