It’s the weekend!


Down at the Lynnhaven River today

Got any grand plans? I think a family hike is in order for us. It’s been a while And maybe a movie marathon on Sunday? Hm. A few links…

My friend told me about this hilarious piece on a New Yorker’s Hurricane Experience.

I think I found my next knitting project.

Kings of a Small-Batch Empire in Brooklyn-The Flea founders and their future plans

How to relish Autumn.

About treesalldance

Blerd by the beach with a tiny garden, a bunch of kids, and a sense of humor.
This entry was posted in kids, knitting, new york, seasons, the great outdoors, weekend links and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s the weekend!

  1. Anna says:

    Did you make her sweater? I’ve been wanting to make those boot toppers. So cute.

Leave a Reply

