Days 14-16

Fall means I can pull out all my favorite clothing items: boots, cozy sweaters and lots of handknit hats. I feel most comfortable in what I basically consider my uniform: a striped sweater, giant earrings, a scarf, a blazer, skinnies, boots and a knit hat. I got a pair of suede boots for Christmas last year, but they have a stack heel that is not comfortable for walking long periods of time. So, I’d love these to wear day to day.

Three blogs I always read?

Sweet Fine Day-Love her aesthetic and relate to her personal struggles with finding balance, etc.

Soulemama-I’ve read her blog since the beginning, we have kids of similar ages and similar interests. My farm dream life.

Thoughtful Nonsense-Her tagline says it all, 50% Asian, 100% awesome. Anna is a good friend, warm, and such a fun mom. I love that she dresses up for Halloween (like me) and that her kids’ names come from literary characters. She’s brilliant, but doesn’t take herself seriously. As it should be.

Someone who inspires me? See here.

So Fawned 30 Days Hath November
About treesalldance

Blerd by the beach with a tiny garden, a bunch of kids, and a sense of humor.
This entry was posted in fashion, knitting, like, mothering, seasons, trees all dance and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Days 14-16

  1. Anna says:

    I love your Go To outfit. I wish it was col enough here for me to really go all out fall with my wardrobe. I would love to incorporate a nice blazer. I love those desert boots. Thanks so much for your sweet words. 🙂 That means a lot to me. I knew that link was going straight to your grandmother. 🙂

Leave a Reply

