Day 25: The contents of my purse

Ah, my handbag. I tend to switch them seasonally and my two current favorites are from Aldo. I carry everything but the kitchen sink in my purse, but have been making an effort to reduce the weight by only including “necessary” items. A glimpse:

in my bag
click over to flickr for the details

I carry every day: a wallet, keys, cell phone. Two makeup bags: one for makeup, one for eyedrops and snacks (which I probably shouldn’t keep together). A billion Michaels coupons even though I have the app. A mini coupon binder. 5,000 packets of tissue. Altoids, lotion. A checkbook, even though I rarely write checks. Pens, ibuprofen, emergency diapers. A plastic bag. Headphones though I rarely listen to music. And you?

Day 26: Something I’m looking forward to: A trip w/ my family, including my brother and parental units. Yay!

So Fawned 30 Days Hath November
About treesalldance

Blerd by the beach with a tiny garden, a bunch of kids, and a sense of humor.
This entry was posted in trees all dance and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 25: The contents of my purse

  1. Cath says:

    I am in awe of the fact that there are no crumpled receipts and snotty baby wipes in that purse picture! Gives me hope.

  2. Oh my Lord I have so much stuff in my purse! I used to carry a purse like yours. Wow.

Leave a Reply

