Day 28-A skill I’d like to learn

Spinning! Though I recently ranted on twitter about lack of space and money for new hobbies. I still want to learn.

Day 29-Something I never tire of-Reading.

Day 30-3 wonderful things that happened this month.

  1. I hiked a new trail with the kiddos.
  2. I helped my best friend plan her upcoming wedding!
  3. Finch (7) learned to scramble eggs with help from his sibs!

Untitled

So Fawned 30 Days Hath November
About treesalldance

Blerd by the beach with a tiny garden, a bunch of kids, and a sense of humor.
This entry was posted in craft and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Day 28-A skill I’d like to learn

  1. Anna says:

    I love your wonderful things especially the sibling help of #3. I’m so glad you meant spinning textiles and not the exercise. Haha

  2. Carrie says:

    Hiking a trail sounds adventurous!
    I hope your wedding planning went great! I remember I tried to plan my wedding and I got overwhelmed within the first couple of hours. Never again. We’ll just get on a plane and go to a private island and tie the knot. We’ll get someone to video record it, lol.

Leave a Reply

